Afrikaans
Akan
Albanian
Amharic
Arabic
Armenian
Azerbaijani
Basque
Belarusian
Bemba
Bengali
Bihari
Bosnian
Breton
Bulgarian
Cambodian
Catalan
Cebuano
Cherokee
Chichewa
Chinese (Simplified)
Chinese (Traditional)
Corsican
Croatian
Czech
Danish
Dutch
English
Esperanto
Estonian
Ewe
Faroese
Filipino
Finnish
Frisian
Ga
Galician
Georgian
German
Greek
Guarani
Gujarati
Haitian Creole
Hausa
Hawaiian
Hebrew
Hindi
Hmong
Hungarian
Icelandic
Igbo
Indonesian
Interlingua
Irish
Italian
Japanese
Javanese
Kannada
Kazakh
Kinyarwanda
Kirundi
Kongo
Korean
Krio (Sierra Leone)
Kurdish
Kurdish (Soranî)
Kyrgyz
Laothian
Latin
Latvian
Lingala
Lithuanian
Lozi
Luganda
Luo
Luxembourgish
Macedonian
Malagasy
Malay
Malayalam
Maltese
Maori
Marathi
Mauritian Creole
Moldavian
Mongolian
Myanmar (Burmese)
Montenegrin
Nepali
Nigerian Pidgin
Northern Sotho
Norwegian
Norwegian (Nynorsk)
Occitan
Oriya
Oromo
Pashto
Persian
Polish
Portuguese (Brazil)
Portuguese (Portugal)
Punjabi
Quechua
Romanian
Romansh
Runyakitara
Russian
Samoan
Scots Gaelic
Serbian
Serbo-Croatian
Sesotho
Setswana
Seychellois Creole
Shona
Sindhi
Sinhalese
Slovak
Slovenian
Somali
Spanish
Spanish (Latin American)
Sundanese
Swahili
Swedish
Tajik
Tamil
Tatar
Telugu
Thai
Tigrinya
Tonga
Tshiluba
Tumbuka
Turkish
Turkmen
Twi
Uighur
Ukrainian
Urdu
Uzbek
Vietnamese
Welsh
Wolof
Xhosa
Yiddish
Yoruba
Zulu
To save your bundle of file you can go up to file and click on Save As or save.
If you've already saved your blender file you can go ahead and click save.
But if you are saving a new blender file go save as if you do this you can save it to wherever you like.
You can click on this option here and name your blender file.
So I'm just going to call it saving and then I can go over here and click on Save As blender file.
Let's say for example you want multiple blender files saved to show the progression of your scene.
You can do that by hitting control shift s and then hitting the plus sign and that will add a one next
to saving.
So if I do that it will save a new blender file if I do it again.
I can hit the bus sign again and we can see it's now at saving to dot blend.
So now let's say you did a couple of things you deleted that cube you pressed shift a you added in a
sphere and now you just want to save that blender file all you had to do is control s or command s and
you can see down here it's saved that blender file blender will also warn you about closing the program
if you've done some changes without saving.
So let's say I it in a new objects and I hit the exit button.
We can see that blender says save or discard changes or cancel if I save it I'll save our project then
we can go ahead and close the program.
Can't find what you're looking for?
Get subtitles in any language from opensubtitles.com, and translate them here.